New Followers

While I thank the new people signing up to follow this site, I need to let you know that I no longer post to this site (except this one). Not sure how I am getting new followers here as it is not active. I do know many have signed up here as well as the new site, ayoungretirement.wordpress.com which is the active one. Had to switch because I ran out of space.

So please if you signed up for this one by mistake please click on the link to the new site and follow. We would love to have you as part of our growing community. And I don’t want to miss any of your comments or posts and would like to follow your site too. Thanks

ayoungretirement.wordpress.com

Also you may wonder why I left the old site open if I no longer post to it. It is so people can look at where we have been. And I’m glad many have, but it would not pay to follow it as you would not receive any updates. Thanks all and hope to you see you at the new site.

ayoungretirement.wordpress.com

2 Comments

  1. It hapens becouse this site figures in Gravatar, the link targets here. I have signed to both sites becouse I din’t know wich was the rigth one. May be you have to update your Gravatar’s profile. Regards :).

    Like

    • AYR

      Thank you. I will check it out.

      Sent from my iPad

      >

      Like

Leave a Comment

