Not Looking Good

image

As most of our followers know, starting January 1st 2016 we will no longer be posting on this site. I have run out of room. I’ve have the new site created and active. You can sign up at any time. This site will still be there for those that would like to look back. But all new stuff will be posted only on the new site. Click this link, and click the Follow button and your all set. You will receive emails whenever a post something.

https://ayoungretirement.wordpress.com

Since I started this site I have had 2300 visitors and almost 12,000 views. With 51 signed up followers. However so far only 8 of those 51 have signed up for the new site. Now I know we’re not overseas anymore but we still will have a lot to post. I figured we may lose a few but not 43 followers. I guess I will have to see what happens after the first of the year. I guess if there is no interest I will just discontinue the blog. But for now we will wait and see.

If you haven’t signed up and want to here is the link again. Thanks

https://ayoungretirement.wordpress.com

Don’t let this be the final sunset for this blog

image

4 Comments

  1. Hi Bud & Jane, Will here. I hope that you can keep your site going. Even though I do not always leave a comment, I enjoy looking at the photos.

    Like

    • AYR

      Thanks guys and thanks for signing up already. Bud

      Sent from my iPad

      >

      Like

  2. Debbie

    Bud, I signed up awhile back. Can you tell who signed up? Thank you for doing this. I enjoy it! Debbie

    Like

    • AYR

      Hi Deb Yes I can see who signed up. You are not there. If you mean you signed up awhile ago for the youngsabroad site, you need to sign up for the new one at the link I listed. Thanks for following

      Sent from my iPad

      >

      Like

Leave a Comment

