Photo of the Day

I follow several different travel/photography blogs. One is called One Day One Image. I like the concept so I am going to add it to our blog too. Each day I will post an image from our travels or just some photo I think is cool with a simple caption or information. I still will be posting our other adventures, but this will be and added feature each day. Hope you enjoy. Let me know.

So here is the first one.

image

Old farm workhorse put out to pasture in Ireland

4 Comments

  1. Diana

    Great photo … reminds me of my grandparents’ farm of years ago!

    Like

    • Glad you enjoy the photos Diana

      Sent from my iPad

      >

      Like

  2. sue pedersen

    Rick thought it was going to be a horse!?! The golden days!!!!

    Like

    • Not this one but maybe sometime

      Sent from my iPad

      >

      Like

Leave a Comment

