Meme Yes-Meme No

Hi All

I’m looking for opinions from those that follow our blog. I would like you to take the poll on whether I sould continue making the memes or not. I have the poll on the Memes by me page but have it here too to make it easier. It is all anonymous. You can also leave a comment.

Also I have been making some cosmetic changes to the blog. Like a new About Us page. As I learn more on how to use WordPress I will always try and improve the site. And for further comments I will reply to the email notification I get so it goes back to the person that made the comment (I think). That way you don’t have to check back on the post to see my reply to your comment, which I will try and reply as soon as I get them. But remember we are RETIRED.

Thanks Bud And Jane

2 Comments

  1. Anonymous

    I love your entire blog … makes me feel like I’m out there with you. What an adventure you two are having!!

    Like

Leave a Comment

